We have an amazing group of people - all here to help!

Use this filter to narrow the list of staff members, based on which Department they work in.
""
Pa See Moua
Lead Hazard Control Crew

p.moua@src-mn.org

  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Licensed Lead Abatement Worker
  • Healthy Homes Crew
""
Windy Daye
Community Health Educator
612-767-0238 or w.daye@src-mn.org
  • Hmong interpreter
  • Lead Safe Work Practices Instructor
""
Jed Norgaarden
Executive Director
""
Rachelle Peleska
Lead and Healthy Homes Education and Outreach Program Director
612-872-3282 or r.peleska@src-mn.org
  • Spanish Interpreter
  • Healthy Homes Practitioner and Educator
  • Contact for grant program enrollment, events & screening scheduling
""
Katie Riemer
Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5536 or k.riemer@src-mn.org
  • Weatherization Inspector
Joakim Andersson
Crew Supervisor

j.andersson@src-mn.org

  • Licensed Lead Abatement Supervisor
  • Healthy Homes Crew Supervisor
  • Certified Radon Mitigator
""
Dan Roberts
Weatherization Program Director
""
Justine Baumann
Community Health Educator
612-813-5525 or j.baumann@src-mn.org
  • Lead Safe Work Practices Instructor
  • Contact for grant program enrollment, events & screening scheduling
""
Celest Roth
ECS
612-872-3295 or c.roth@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
""
Paul Coleman
Energy Conservation Specialist
""
John Sanders
Lead Hazard Control Crew

j.sanders@src-mn.org

  • Licensed Lead Abatement Supervisor
  • Healthy Homes Crew
""
Sorelle Chekam
Energy Conservation Specialist
""
Alicia Schulz
Production Assisitant

612-813-5522 or a.schulz@src-mn.org
  • Licensed Lead Abatement Supervisor
""
Madelyn Flores
Administrative Assistant
612-813-5535 or m.flores@src-mn.org
  • Spanish Interpreter
""
Gary Simonson
Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5537 or g.simonson@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
""
Kristina Gronquist
Director of Operations & Administration

 k.gronquist@src-mn.org

  • Finances
  • Human Resources
  • IT 
""
Andrew Toutant
Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5527 or a.toutant@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
  • Weatherization Inspector
  • Healthy Homes Educator
""
Steve Johnson
Technical Director
""
Lauren Kvasnicka
Silver & Safe Program Manager
  • Healthy Homes Educator
  • Certified Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS)
""
Tasha Julius
Production Manager, LHC
612-872-3291 or t.julius@src-mn.org
  • Licensed Lead Risk Assessor
  • Licensed Lead Supervisor
  • Healthy Homes Education
  • Licensed Lead Project Designer
  • Certified Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS)
""
Dia Lor
Administrative Assistant
612-813-5528 or d.lor@src-mn.org
  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Home Electric Saving Program Coordinator
  • Healthy Homes Educator
 
""
Joelee Luna
Lead Hazard Control Crew
""
Lao Moua
Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5530 or l.moua@src-mn.org
  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Licensed Risk Assessor
  • Heathy Homes Risk Assesssor
  • Healthy Homes Educator
  • Certified Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS)

Ready to get started? Contact us, or call today!

612-870-4255

Schedule Service

Submit
Give us a review on Angies List!