We have an amazing group of people - all here to help!

Use this filter to narrow the list of staff members, based on which Department they work in.
""
Paul Cole
Energy Conservation Specialist
""
Gary Simonson
Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5537 or g.simonson@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
""
Sorelle Chekam
Energy Conservation Specialist
""
Andrew Toutant
Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5527 or a.toutant@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
  • Weatherization Inspector
  • Healthy Homes Educator
""
Madelyn Flores
Administrative Assistant
612-813-5535 or m.flores@src-mn.org
  • Spanish Interpreter
Andrew Olson
Energy Conservation Specialist

(612)813-5520 or A.Olson@src-mn.org 

""
Steve Johnson
Technical Director
Dana Thorgrimson-Smith
Energy Conservation Specialist

(612)872-3280  or d.thorgrimson-smith@src-mn.org

""
Tasha Julius
Production Manager, LHC
612-872-3291 or t.julius@src-mn.org
  • Licensed Lead Risk Assessor
  • Licensed Lead Supervisor
  • Healthy Homes Education
  • Licensed Lead Project Designer
  • Certified Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS)
""
Dia Lor
Administrative Assistant
612-813-5528 or d.lor@src-mn.org
  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Home Electric Saving Program Coordinator
  • Healthy Homes Educator
 
""
Joelee Luna
Lead Hazard Control Crew
""
Lao Moua
Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5530 or l.moua@src-mn.org
  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Licensed Risk Assessor
  • Heathy Homes Risk Assesssor
  • Healthy Homes Educator
  • Certified Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS)
""
Pa See Longendyke
Lead Hazard Control Crew

p.longendyke@src-mn.org

  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Licensed Lead Abatement Worker
  • Healthy Homes Crew
""
Jed Norgaarden
Executive Director
""
Rachelle Peleska
Lead and Healthy Homes Education and Outreach Program Director
612-872-3282 or r.peleska@src-mn.org
  • Spanish Interpreter
  • Healthy Homes Practitioner and Educator
  • Contact for grant program enrollment, events & screening scheduling
""
Katie Matasovsky
Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5536 or k.matasovsky@src-mn.org
  • Weatherization Inspector
""
Dan Roberts
Weatherization Program Director
""
Celest Roth
ECS
612-872-3295 or c.roth@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
Joakim Andersson
Energy Conservation Specialist
""
John Sanders
Lead Hazard Control Crew 2010-21

Gone too soon from this life, but forever a member of our team

""
Justine Baumann
Community Health Educator
612-813-5525 or j.baumann@src-mn.org
  • Lead Safe Work Practices Instructor
  • Contact for grant program enrollment, events & screening scheduling
""
Alicia Schulz
Production Assistant

612-813-5522 or a.schulz@src-mn.org
  • Licensed Lead Abatement Supervisor

Ready to get started? Contact us, or call today!

612-870-4255

Schedule Service

Submit
Give us a review on Angies List!