We have an amazing group of people - all here to help!

Use this filter to narrow the list of staff members, based on which Department they work in.
Lauren Kvasnicka
Aging in Place Advocate
Dia Lor
Administrative Assistant
612-813-5528 or d.lor@src-mn.org
  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Home Electric Saving Program Coordinator
  • Healthy Homes Educator
 
Joelee Luna
Lead Hazard Control Crew
Lao Moua
Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5530 or l.moua@src-mn.org
  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Licensed Risk Assessor
  • Heathy Homes Risk Assesssor
  • Healthy Homes Educator
  • Certified Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS)
Pa See Moua
Lead Hazard Control Crew

p.moua@src-mn.org

  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Licensed Lead Abatement Worker
  • Healthy Homes Crew
Windy Moua
Community Health Educator
612-767-0238 or w.moua@src-mn.org
  • Hmong interpreter
  • Lead Safe Work Practices Instructor
  • Contact for grant program enrollment, events & screening scheduling
Jed Norgaarden
Executive Director
Rachelle Peleska
Lead and Healthy Homes Education and Outreach Program Director
612-872-3282 or r.peleska@src-mn.org
  • Spanish Interpreter
  • Healthy Homes Practitioner and Educator
  • Contact for grant program enrollment, events & screening scheduling
Joakim Andersson
Crew Supervisor

j.andersson@src-mn.org

  • Licensed Lead Abatement Supervisor
  • Healthy Homes Crew Supervisor
  • Certified Radon Mitigator
Katie Riemer
Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5536 or k.riemer@src-mn.org
  • Weatherization Inspector
Justine Baumann
Community Health Educator
612-813-5525 or j.baumann@src-mn.org
  • Lead Safe Work Practices Instructor
  • Contact for grant program enrollment, events & screening scheduling
Dan Roberts
Weatherization Program Director
Paul Coleman
Energy Conservation Specialist
Celest Roth
ECS
612-872-3295 or c.roth@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
Sorelle Chekam
Energy Conservation Specialist
John Sanders
Lead Hazard Control Crew

j.sanders@src-mn.org

  • Licensed Lead Abatement Supervisor
  • Healthy Homes Crew
Madelyn Flores
Administrative Assistant
612-813-5535 or m.flores@src-mn.org
  • Spanish Interpreter
Alicia Schulz
Production Assisitant

612-813-5522 or a.schulz@src-mn.org
  • Licensed Lead Abatement Supervisor
Kristina Gronquist
Director of Operations & Administration
Gary Simonson
Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5537 or g.simonson@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
Steve Johnson
Technical Director
Andrew Toutant
Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5527 or a.toutant@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
  • Weatherization Inspector
  • Healthy Homes Educator
Tasha Julius
Operations Manager, LHC
612-872-3291 or t.julius@src-mn.org
  • Licensed Lead Risk Assessor
  • Licensed Lead Supervisor
  • Healthy Homes Education
  • Licensed Lead Project Designer
  • Certified Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS)
Lauren Kvasnicka
Aging in Place Advocate
  • Healthy Homes Educator

Ready to get started? Contact us, or call today!

612-870-4255

Schedule Service

Submit
Give us a review on Angies List!