Sustainable Resources Center, Inc.
1081 Tenth Avenue S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55414

612-870-4255 | fax 612-870-0729

   

STAFF LIST

 

Andersson, Joakim - Crew Supervisor - j.andersson@src-mn.org
 

Baumann, Justine - Community Health Educator - j.baumann@src-mn.org

Cole, Paul- Energy Conservation Specialist - p.coleman@src-mn.org

Chekam, Sorelle- Energy Conservation Speacialist - s.chekam@src-mn.org

Flores, Madelyn - Administrative Assistant - m.flores@src-mn.org
 
 

Gronquist, Kristina - Director of Operations & Administration - k.gronquist@src-mn.org

 

Johnson, Steve - Technical Director -s.johnson@src-mn.org
 
 
Julius, Tasha - Operations Manager, LHC -t.julius@src-mn.org
 

 

Kvasnicka, Lauren - Aging in Place Advocate - l.kvasnicka@src-mn.org

 

Lor, Dia - Administrative Assistant - d.lor@src-mn.org
 
 
Luna, Joelee - Lead Hazard Control Crew - j.luna@src-mn.org
 
 

Moua, Lao - Energy Conservation Specialist - l.moua@src-mn.org 

 
 
Moua, Pa See - Lead Hazard Control Crew - p.moua@src-mn.org
 
 
Moua, Windy - Community Health Educator - w.moua@src-mn.org
 

 

Norgaarden, Jed, Executive Director - j.norgaarden@src-mn.org
 

 

Peleska, Rachelle - Director of Education & Outreach - r.peleska@src-mn.org
 
 
Riemer, Katie - Energy Conservation Specialist - k.riemer@src-mn.org
 
 
Roberts, Dan - Weatherization Program Director - d.roberts@src-mn.org
 
 
Roth, Celest - Energy Conservation Specialist - c.roth@src-mn.org
 

 

Sanders, John - Lead Hazard Control Crew - j.sanders@src-mn.org
 
 
 
 
Simonson, Gary - Energy Conservation Specialist - g.simonson@src-mn.org
 

 

Toutant, Andrew - Energy Conservation Specialist - a.toutant@src-mn.org