Sustainable Resources Center, Inc.
1081 Tenth Avenue S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55414

612-870-4255 | fax 612-870-0729

   

STAFF LIST

-A-

Andersson, Joakim - j.andersson@src-mn.org
 

-B-

Baumann, Justine -j.baumann@src-mn.org

Beagan, Pat - p.beagan@src-mn.org
 

-F-

Flores, Madelyn -m.flores@src-mn.org
 

-G-

Gautsch, Nicholas - n.gautsch@src-mn.org
 
Gens, Peterp.gens@src-mn.org
 

-H-

 
 

-J-

Johnson, Steve - s.johnson@src-mn.org
 
Julius, Tasha - t.julius@src-mn.org
 

-K-

Kvasnicka, Lauren l.kvasnicka@src-mn.org

-L-

Lor, Dia - d.lor@src-mn.org
 
-M-

Moua, Lao - l.moua@src-mn.org

 
Moua, Pa See - p.moua@src-mn.org
 

-N-

Nelson, Brett - b.nelson@src-mn.org

Norgaarden, Jed, Executive Director - j.norgaarden@src-mn.org
 

-P-

Peleska, Rachelle - r.peleska@src-mn.org
 
Petroskas, Chris - c.petroskas@src-mn.org
 

-R-

Riemer, Katie - k.riemer@src-mn.org
 
Roberts, Dan - d.roberts@src-mn.org
 
Roth, Celest - c.roth@src-mn.org
 

-S-

Sanders, John - j.sanders@src-mn.org
 
Schulz, Alicia - a.schulz@src-mn.org 
 
Simonson, Gary - g.simonson@src-mn.org
 

-T-

Toutant, Andrew -  a.toutant@src-mn.org