Sustainable Resources Center, Inc.
1081 Tenth Avenue S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55414

612-870-4255 | fax 612-870-0729

   

Staff

Weatherization Assistance Program
Weatherization Phone Line: 612-872-3294
 
 
Dan Roberts, Weatherization Program Director
612-813-5524 or d.roberts@src-mn.org
 
 
Dia Lor, Administrative Assistant
612-813-5528 or d.lor@src-mn.org
  • Hmong Interpreter
  • Home Electric Saving Program Coordinator
  • Healthy Homes Educator
 
Madelyn Flores, Administrative Assistant
612-813-5535 or m.flores@src-mn.org
  • Spanish Interpreter
 
Chris Petroskas, Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5526 or c.petroskas@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
  • Licensed Residential Building Contractor
  • Healthy Homes Educator
 
Andrew Toutant, Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5527 or a.toutant@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
  • Weatherization Inspector
  • Healthy Homes Educator
 
Katie Riemer, Energy Conservation Specialist-Inspector
612-813-5536 or k.riemer@src-mn.org
  • Weatherization Inspector

 

Peter Gens, Energy Conservation Specialist/Risk Assessor
612-767-0237 or p.gens@src-mn.org
  • Licensed Lead Risk Assessor
  • Healthy Homes Trainer
  • Renovation, Repair and Painting (RRP) Trainer
  • Residential Energy Auditor 
 
Pat Beagan, Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5534 or p.beagan@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
 
Gary Simonson, Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5537 or g.simonson@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor
 
Celest Roth, Energy Conservation Specialist
612-813-5536 or c.roth@src-mn.org
  • Residential Energy Auditor